Faculty & Staff Awards

Faculty & Staff Awards

Stuart Howards, MD

  • Keyes Award - American Assocation of Genitourinary Surgeons.  One of their highest honor and most prestigious awards in Urology!

Tracey Krupski, MD, MPH

  • 2013 Faculty Recognition - Dean's Award for Clinical Excellence.  "All you have to do is watch faces of post-op patients when they return to clinic and Dr. Krupski enters the room to know how special she is to them.....UVa needs more ambassadors like her" ~ Referring Physician

Kasey Morrison, MD

  • 2013 Mulholland Teaching Award - School of Medicine for teaching excellence in Foundations of Medicine

Noah S. Schenkman, MD

  • 6th Annual Excellence in Urology Award - Intermoutain Healthcare, Park City, Utah.  First prize as a presenter at one of the premier medical education events in Urology