Committee Members

Committee Members

Nina J. Solenski, MD
Chair of the Committee on Women in Medicine
Associate Professor of Neurology

Randolph J. Canterbury, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education and
Professor of Psychiatric Medicine and Medicine

Marcia Day Childress, PhD
Director for Programs in Humanities

Sharon Davie, PhD
Director of the University of Virginia Women's Center

Howard C. Kutchai, PhD
Professor of Physiology

Christine M. Peterson, MD
Assistant Dean for Medical Education and
Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics and Gynecology

Sharon L. Hostler, MD (ex officio)
Senior Associate Dean and Vice Provost for Faculty Development